Analyst Contact

You are here: Analyst Contact > Analyst Coverage > Investor Relations
Email This Email  |  Print This Print 
40 Years Amata
Amata Banner
Name Company Contact Number Email
Chitrada Lekharphan AIRA Securities Public Company Limited 02-684-8788 chitrada@aira.co.th
Perth Kunakool Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited 02-680 1281 perth.kunakool@asp-intl.com
Therdsak Thaveeteratham Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited 02-680 1227 therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Jiramate Ratapipat Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited 02-618-1348 jiramate.rat@bualuang@co.th
Sornchai Pitthayaprug Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited 02-638 5775 sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
Thanatcha Jurukul Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited 02-638-5799 thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
Pornthipa Rayabsangduan CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited 02-657-9229 pornthipa.ra@cimb.com
Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong CITICORP Securities (Thailand) Limited 02-788-3612 sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
Dome Kunprayoonsawat Country Group Securities Public Company Limited 02-205 7000 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited 02-657 7824 chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
Nathavut Shivaruchiwong Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Company Limited 02 633 6469 nathavut@dbtisco.com
Nattawat Kittisommanakun Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited 02-646 9712 nattawat.k@fnsyrus.com
Chutima Woramontri Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited (In cooperate with BNP Parisbas) 02-611 3555 chutima.wor@fssia.com
Wilasinee Boonmasungsong Globlex Securities Company Limited 02-672-5937 wilasinee@globlex.co.th
Sumedh Samant JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limited 02-684-2682 sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
Sorapong Jakteerangkool Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited 02-696 0034 sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
Wichuda Plangmanee KKTRADE Securities Company Limited 02-680 2936 wichuda@kktrade.co.th
Artit Jansawang Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited 02-659 7000#5005 artit.jansawang@krungsrisecurities.com
Amnart Ngosawang KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited 02-648 1125 amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Worarat Paopaka KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited 02-624-6248 woraratp@ktzmico.com
Patti Tomaitrichitr Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited 02-694 7727 patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
Maria Brenda Lapiz Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited 02-257 0250 maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Danai Tulyapisitchai Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited 02-635 1700 danait@phillip.co.th
Chatree Srismaicharoen RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited 02-862-9743 chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
Sirikarn Krisnipat SCB Securities Company Limited 02-949 1000 sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th 
Rata Limsuthiwanpoom Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited 02-617 4960 rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
Kingpai Koosakulnirund UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Limited 02-659 8302 kingpai@uobkayhian.co.th